Our Team

The World Student Advisors Team

Select your own Personal Advisor WhatsApp: +44 7756 295 943

Timothy James Hunt, CEO & Founder of World Student Advisors, UK Headquarters, England
Tim.Hunt@WorldStudentAdvisors.com

Fartun Mohamed, World Student Advisors Team Manager, UK Headquarters, England
Fartun@WorldStudentAdvisors.com

Catherine Njuguna, World Student Advisors Student Support Centre Manager, UK Headquarters, England
Catherine@WorldStudentAdvisors.com

Charles Mwaura,  WorldStudent Advisors Business Development Manager, Ethiopia
Charles@WorldStudentAdvisors.com

Gladys Banhu, World Student Advisors Director for Ghana
Gladys@WorldStudentAdvisors.com

Pedro Bezerra, WorldStudent Advisors Director for Lusophone Countries, resident England
Pedro@WorldStudentAdvisors.com

Maryam Lawal, WorldStudent Advisors, Director for Nigeria
Maryam@WorldStudentAdvisors.com

Shamim David, WorldStudent Advisors, Director for Tanzania
Shamim@WorldStudentAdvisors.com

Madalitso Dube, WorldStudent Advisors, Director for Malawi
Madalitso@WorldStudentAdvisors.com

Millicent Makonese, WorldStudent Advisors, Director for Zimbabwe
Millicent@WorldStudentAdvisors.com

Michelle Mutasa, WorldStudent Advisors, Business Development Manager, Zimbabwe
Michelle@WorldStudentAdvisors.com

Kelvin Tembo, WorldStudent Advisors, Business Development Manager, Zambia Kelvin@WorldStudentAdvisors.com

Enita Zimuto, WorldStudent Advisors, Business Development Manager, Zimbabwe
Enita@WorldStudentAdvisors.com

Idioms and phrases by theidioms.com